(817) 807-1581

Our Testimonials

55 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

diligent, hardworking, and most important, honest

September 30, 2020

We had a horrible experience with home warranty and Richard with Elliot’s remedied the situation. He was diligent, hardworking, and most important, honest. When something didn’t work he did not charge us to fix it the second time. He stands by his work and we are thankful to have contacted them.

Whitney K.

We would and will recommend them!

September 30, 2020

We had them out to clear a line from our condenser. In the process they discovered that our pan needed to be adjusted and they did the maintenance on our heater. We loved the same day service we got and their attention to detail to make sure everything was working properly. We would and will recommend them!

Amy P.

they did a great job !

September 30, 2020

I have used Elliot Since I had my home warranty and after I cancelled it I continued to use them. He has always been honest about his work, just had a heating unit put in last winter and they did a great job ! Gonna have him install a ac unit this year .

Jesus M.

highly recommend

September 30, 2020

Richard and his son are awesome explained what needed to be fixed and at half the price I was going to have to pay from the company who installed my unit. I highly recommend you give him a call if your are price shopping for units or work needing to be done

Melissa I.

DID A FANTASTIC JOB

September 30, 2020

THE ELLIOTT GROUP DID A FANTASTIC JOB. THEY WERE ATTACHED TO A HORRIFIC WARRANTY COMPANY THAT TOOK 3 WEEKS TO GET MY AC PARTS. THE ELLIOTT MEN STAYED IN CLOSE CONTACT AND MADE EVERY EFFORT TO RELIEVE THE PAIN CAUSED BY THE WARRANTY COMPANY. i IMMEDIATELY SIGNED UP FOR THEIR 2X YEARLY MAINTENANCE AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM. THE WARRANTY COMPANY—???

Tim S.

service person was really nice, competent, and had such a pleasant disposition

September 30, 2020

Friendly, quick and to the point – saving a lot of money with a stop-leak product that has worked great. Our service person was really nice, competent, and had such a pleasant disposition that he projected confidence and trustworthiness.

Bruno G.

the best

September 30, 2020

Elliot Refrigeration is the best! Always friendly and professional and they do a great job at reasonable price! Father and son are both awesome

Jim L.

Great service

September 30, 2020

Great service quick response great work .. If you’re in their area They are who you want to fix your A/C !

Mark H.

If I can rate them higher than a five star I would

September 30, 2020

I actually waited to do this post because I wanted to ensure that I have captured the whole service not just based off of one experience. Currently, I have my home warranty through Total Protect, the first work order I have put in was for my upstairs AC unit. Both of my children are home throughout the day and without heat because shortly after the downstairs unit went out. Total Protect assigned this company for the job and wow I was so amazed because I had my doubts at first because the person who showed up was very young, shoot he is only 21 years old. I was so worried that he was not going to know what he is doing and etc. Richard definitely proved me wrong, not only he gave me the full detailed and fixed my AC unit, he even allowed my ADD son to assist him and spectate because he was just so curious. Richard is amazing and bless his father for raising him right. Very respectful young man. Now to my downstairs unit, my home warranty insurance took forever because they keep saying that my unit was under warranty. Instead of the warranty company checking in on the status of the parts through. the warranty company, Richard have been taking care of it. He was also the ONLY one that have been keeping me update on why the job was being delayed (something that my warranty company should have done). Even with the Elliott’s busy schedule, they still ensure that I have an update everyday and every time I called them they always ensure me that they will take care of me and my family. Mind you I forgot to mention, my husband is active duty and is currently deployed. They support military families very well. I am a firm believer that if respect are shown and given you will receive it back. I cannot thank the Elliotts enough for what they have done for my family. If I can rate them higher than a five star I would. Thanks guys and believe me every time when I have issues with my HVAC system again I will be telling my home warranty company to out you guys on the job.

Sandy P.

He is a gift from God

September 30, 2020

Richard came and helped me in a desperate time. He is a gift from God. My air conditioner was not working and Sears home warranty plan was doing nothing but give me the run around, saying every day twice a day that it was still under review. I am a 76 year old heart patient and it was really starting to affect my health, he called me during that time to check on me, he was concerned about my health. Finally last Thursday I elected to go with a new A/C unit and stop waiting for Sears to do their part. Within a few short hours we had cool air again. Richard my God bless you and your family for all your help.

Rosalind B.

knowledgeable and affordable

September 30, 2020

Great experience with the knowledgeable and affordable company.

Todd M.

Timely and very professional!

September 30, 2020

Great service! Timely and very professional! Thank you!!

Crue M.

Very professional and great customer service

September 30, 2020

Very professional and great customer service and after sale service. they follow up to see that the unit is still in good and satisfactory working order.

Oliver F.

Get in touch with us today

Start saving on your energy bills with a consultation by calling (817) 807-1581.

Contact Us